BPExpress_full_color-01.png

The success of BP Express comes largely as a result of superior service and extra attention to detail throughout our operations. Our ability to meet your schedules, as well as the unique talents of our key personnel, allows us to differentiate BP from our competitors. BP Express is committed to providing custom solutions for our customer’s transportation needs. We will strive to ask the right questions to understand your business requirements and tailor a transportation solution to meet your needs and add value to your bottom line. Inland ocean container moves are our specialty. If you are looking for a one-stop shop to handle any import or export shipments across the Southeast, you have come to the right place.


We look forward to serving you!

BP Express Inc - Atlanta

4541-C Thurman Road, Conley, GA 31408
(404) 361-1375
(877) 624-8472
(404) 361-6863 (Fax)
Manager: John Chadwick jchadwick@bpexpressinc.com
Dispatch: bpx-atl-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com


BP Express Inc - Charleston

929-B Commerce Circle, Hanahan, SC 29410
(843) 760-0700
(866) 418-0900
(843) 760-6961 (Fax)
Manager: Michele Hermann mhermann@bpexpressinc.com
Dispatch: bpx-chs-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com


BP Express Inc - Jacksonville

1700-B Flag Street Jacksonville, FL 32209
(904) 791-9007
(904) 791-9066 (Fax)
Manager: Willie Collins wcollins@bpexpressinc.com
Dispatch: bpx-jax-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com


BP Express Inc - Memphis

7643 Highway 178, Olive Branch, MS 38654
(662) 895-8020
(662) 895-8022 (Fax)
Manager: Brad Wade bwade@bpexpressinc.com
Dispatch: bpx-mem-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com


BP Express Inc - Savannah

165-D Distribution Drive, Pooler, GA 31322
(912) 964-5100
(888) 984-5100
(912) 964-5975 (Fax)
Manager: EJ Murray emurray@bpexpressinc.com
Dispatch: bpx-sav-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com


BP Express Inc - West Palm Beach

301 Broadway, Suite 103, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
(561) 881-0444
(561) 881-0024 (Fax)
Manager: Wendy Morfa wmorfa@bpexpressinc.com
Dispatch: bpx-wpb-dispatch@bpexpressinc.com


BP Express Inc - Corporate Office

2035 Lakeside Centre Way, Suite 100, Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 977-1243
(865) 977-9426 (Fax)


All dispatches are handled through the individual terminals